The Miami Series By Maire York ♥ Cover Reveal

The Miami Series
Beaten (Book 1), Scarred (Book 2), Vindicated (Book 3)
Marie York
Beaten (Book 1) Release Date: January 20th



Mackenzie Greene was running. Running away from her sister, her old life, and everything

she left behind in Vegas. She needs a do-over and

Miami is her place to start. But how long can she keep her secret? And

what will happen when Mila finds out?

Bronx Boston was on top of the world. The youngest undefeated UFC fighter, and with one

punch, he lost all the glory. He’s moved to Miami to lick his wounds and plot his revenge. Can

he ever get back on top? Or will his own demons keep him down?

Two really broken people who meet up by chance. Can they make it work together? Or will

their personal issues tear them apart?

About the Author
Sexy fashion brunette woman lying on blue armchair leather jacke


Marie York is an American writer who works the corporate circuit by day but come

nightfall transforms into a steamy writer. She loves the city life and a good